NOTE: Use this form only if you do NOT belong to an organisation covered by the Tuakiri federation!

  1. Auckland University of Technology
  2. Lincoln University
  3. Massey University
  4. The University of Auckland
  5. University of Canterbury
  6. University of Otago
  7. University of Waikato
  8. Victoria University of Wellington
  9. AgResearch
  10. Environmental Science & Research
  11. Landcare Research New Zealand
  12. Plant and Food Research
  13. NIWA
  14. SCION
  15. Ara Institute of Canterbury

Request NeSI Account

Full Name*:
E-mail Address*: Please use your institutional e-mail
Contact Phone*: